Central Committee

The Cowlitz County Democratic Central Committee (CCDCC) is dedicated to increasing the interest of citizens in their government, educating the residents of Cowlitz County regarding the ideals, goals, and operations of the Democratic Party and its candidates, and extending opportunities to participate in the Democratic Party of Cowlitz County.

CCDCC Executive Board (2024)

Chair: Rosemary Siipola
Vice Chair: John Thompson
Secretary: Dustin Jamieson
Treasurer: David Thompson
State Committee Member: Carey Wallace
Member-At-Large: Andy Buck
Member-At-Large: Carla Gibson

Meeting Information

The Cowlitz County Democratic Central Committee meets on the first Monday of every month (except in the case of holidays – check the calendar) at 6 PM at the Kelso Senior Center.

Hybrid meeting information is sent as part of the monthly meeting email reminder; to request Zoom information, reach out to us at cowlitzdemocrats@gmail.com