The Cowlitz County Democratic Women uphold the principles and beliefs of the Democratic Party. We support community programs, member groups and encourage active participation in the democratic process. We are committed to promoting the election of Democratic candidates and ideals.

Meeting Information

Meetings will be hybrid via Zoom and in person at the Kelso Senior Center.  All members will receive a Zoom link via email and non-members may request a link at 


Meetings are currently hybrid on Zoom and in person at the Kelso Senior Center on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 pm.

Kelso Senior Center
106 8th Ave NW,
Kelso, WA 98626

2023 Officers

President:  Carla Gibson
Vice President: Pat Quimby
Secretary:   Deb Coss-Fricke
Treasurer:  Cheryl Grindle-Spain
Past President: Rebecca Farvour

2022 Bylaws And Standing Rules
2022 Policies & Procedures
Code of Conduct

Pay 2023 Dues

Membership Form

If you prefer, you can mail a check for the 2023 dues to the address below.


CCDW, P.O. Box 1305, Longview, WA 98632