Recommend this site!



2018 43rd Annual
"Give 'Em Hell Harry" dinner & auction
 hosted by: Cowlitz County
Democratic Central Committee

Click pic

to buy tickets & see menu

Our Newly Elected 2016-18
Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs)

Left to right
Donna McLain (Pacific 48), Melissa Thompson (Sliver Lake 58) , Mary Lyons (Ammons 2), Susan Schwartz (Hillcrest 24), Sherry Davis (Windermere 68), Jeni Quiriconi (Alabama 1), Lisa Alexander (Red Path 51), Twylla Corrie (Ponderosa 49), Robert Bersuch (Columbia Heights 16), Megan Richie (Robbins 53), Spencer McMillan (Mint Valley 40), Richard Dreier (Ocean Beach 44), Shawn Nyman (Sacajawea 56), Harvey Williamson (Stella 61), Mike Kayser (Delameter 19), Landis Potts (Kalama North 27).


Comments are closed.

Design by