Recommend this site!

Give ’em Hell Harry

42nd Annual “Give ’em Hell Harry” dinner/auction

Saturday, June 3rd, 2017


2017 Pete LaRiviere St. Memorial Award – Democrat of the Year

Lori Sarancik

Warren G. Magnusson Lifetime Award

Michael Karnofski


Julia Butler Hansen Lifetime Award

Sherry Davis

Labor Partner of the Year

Shawn Nyman


Design by