Recommend this site!

Democratic Club

   Democratic Club of Cowlitz County

Meets the 2nd Saturday of the month, 8:00 a.m.

Breakfast begins at 7:30 a.m.

Location:  Regent Chinese Restaurant, 3353 Washington Way, Longview



President: Lisa Alexander

Vice President: Melissa Thompson

Secretary: Twylla Corrie

Treasurer: vacant



41st Annual “Give ’em Hell Harry Auction”

2016 Pete LaRiviere St. Memorial Award – Democrat of the Year
2016 Democrat of Year - Megan Richie (25%)
Megan Richie

Democrat of the Year

Julia Butler Hansen Lifetime Award
2016 Hansen Award - Twylla Corrie (20%)
Twylla Corrie

Warren G. Magnusson Lifetime Award
2016 Magnusson Award - Terry McLaughlin (25%)
Terry McLaughlin

Lifetime Awards


 DCCC Bylaws

Design by