Recommend this site!

Central Committee

 Meetings are the 1st Monday of the month at 6:00 pm

Our next meeting has been moved to Monday September 10th at 6:00 pm because of Labor Day!


Located at the Cowlitz County Administrative Building Third Floor Meeting Room
207 N. 4th Ave. Kelso, WA 98626-4124


Chair: Peter Bennett
1st Vice Chair: Shawn Nyman
2nd Vice Chair: Megan Richie
Treasurer: Paul McClain
Secretary: Lori Sarancik

At Large Members: Kathleen Wilson and Susan Swartz
Democratic Women’s Representative: Christine Myers

State Committeewoman: Sherry Davis
State Committeeman: Peter Bennett

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 928 Kelso, WA 98626-0085
Phone: 360-703-5470
Click on the following links for more information about the CCDCC:

     CCDCC Bylaws                    Cowlitz County 2018 Platform

Design by